2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Michael Sketch, Chair
Adam’s, Stepner, Wolterman & Dusing, PLLC

‚ÄčLaura Koehl, Ed.D.
President, Notre Dame Academy

Ellen Mayleben, Past Chair
Real Estate Consultant

Richard Tapke, Past Chair
Retired, Bank of Kentucky

Sister Shauna Bankemper, SND
Sisters of Notre Dame

Michael Faillo
Fifth Third Bank

Sarah Gray
US Bank

Deanna Hengge
Topic Design

Sister Jean Marie Hoffman, SND
Sisters of Notre Dame

Roger Keller
ThyssenKrupp Elevators

Jason Lenihan
Fifth Third Bank

Claire Reinert
Continental Building Products

Danny Seifried
Nielsen BASES

Gina Wulfeck
Community Volunteer

Gerry Zembrodt
Southgate Properties